Books are often like food; you either love it or hate it. That includes the junk food we all love now and then. The House of Night Series is wonderful junk food if you like paranormal romance. Burned is the seventh book from the House of Night Series and look for Awakened to come out early in 2011.
1. Marked
2. Betrayed
3. Chosen
4. Untamed
5. Hunted
6. Tempted
7. Burned
8. Awakened