If you ask me what my favorite book is, without hesitation I would say Harry Potter. Harry Potter is a series that mesmerized me from the start and I’ve read the books countless times(including the one that just came out). I own all the books, a plethora of trinkets from The Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Florida and even a Harry Potter board game.

I even absolutely love the author! J.K. Rowling has inspired me since I read the first book. The story of her overcoming depression, and writing this amazing book series from her imagination. The story of her donations and how she donated so much she lost her billionaire status. The story of how she is a single mother, but still did everything she could to make her kids life better, and tried to stay strong for them.

With all of this, I was absolutely thrilled to hear that there was a new movie coming out! This movie is Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and it comes out in November. If you’re not a Harry Potter lover, this is one of the textbooks in the Harry Potter books that Harry has to read. This movie takes place decades before Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone and is a wonderful tale! I hope that you won’t be RIDDIKULUS and go watch the movie coming out in November!

-Shriya (Teen Blogger)

