I feel as if I am always looking for a new book. Once I finish a series I feel empty, and have no idea what to read next. I feel as if no book can compare to the one I just read. If you have ever felt that way-this list is for you.

10 BOOKS TO READ WHEN YOUR BRAIN WANTS SOMETHING MORE
1. Harry Potter
harrypotterebks1
By: J.K. Rowling
(You totally should have read this by now but putting it on here because it’s my favorite book series of all time and just in case.)

 

2. 13 Reasons Why
By: Jay Asher
(This book is wonderful in the sense that it is set around a delicate theme but is still a wonderful book.)

3. Delirium

By: Lauren Oliver

4. Matched

By: Allie Condie

5. Red Queen

By: Victoria Aveyard

red_queen

6. Looking For Alaska

By: John Green

7. If I Stay

By: Gayle Forman

8. We Were Liars

By: E. Lockhart

9. Legend

By: Marie Lu

10. Any YouTuber autobiography
 (maybe this one, this one, or this one)

a_work_in_progress_connor_frantad-a-p-g-o-cover   y450-293

 

Bookshelf image credit
